Meet the 2015 Peace First Prize Finalists here.

Partners & Sponsors

Want to support the Peace First Prize?

We’re looking for individuals, organizations, corporations, foundations and other partners who can help bring the Peace First Prize to life. We need everything from financial support and event hosts, to fellowship supporters and donated resources. Supporting the Peace First Prize can also mean getting your school or community involved. 

If you believe in the Peace First Prize and want to support our efforts to recognize young leaders, please make a donation online. Every gift helps! A contribution of $25, $50, $100, $250 or more will help us find and select incredible young people for the Peace First Prize and help us share their stories with the nation. To make a donation, please click here.

To join our peacemaking movement, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call (617) 261-3833 x309 with your ideas and suggestions. For more information on Peace First, please visit our homepage. Thank you for your help!

We’ve brought together some terrific partners to launch the Peace First Prize. Take a look at who is on board to support and celebrate youth peacemaking:


Lead Investor

The Pershing Square Foundation 

Legal Partner

Goodwin Procter 

Media Partners

USA Network

General Partners 

Babson Capital Management LLC 
Drew A. Katz Foundation 
Reebok Foundation

Supporting Partner

Hard Rock Café

Fellowship Sponsors 

Ahoora Foundation 
Anne Marie Esser
Bobby Jones and Renee Ifill
Bromley Charitable Trust
Cantor Foundation
Celia Holtzberg

Claire Ross
Dan and Maureen Walker  
The Finke Family Fund  

Fortress Investment Group
Jeff Shames  
Jeffrey C. Walker Family
Jeffrey and Paula Gural
Jennifer and Christopher Tamis
Jeri Finard/Capmarket Consulting

Jesse Peretz & Sarah Sophie Flicker
Jonathan and Stephanie Mandle
KH Capital Partners
Larry & Theresa Salameno 

Lisa Graustein
Loreen Arbus Foundation 
Marsh & McLennan
Michael and Kristin Kelly

Ray Iwonawski
Ron and Marlys Boehm
Sarita Kennedy East Foundation
Shaia Hosseinzadeh


Peace First Prize Ambassadors

Along with Peace First national spokesperson, America Ferrera (Ugly Betty), and Peace First board member, Rashida Jones (Parks and Recreation), we have an incredible group of celebrity supporters:


Monique Coleman
High School Musical

Rachel Crow

Vera Farmiga

Up in the Air, Source Code

Jesse Tyler Ferguson
Modern Family

Kat Graham
Vampire Diaries

Ian Harding
Pretty Little Liars

Avan Jogia

Debra Messing
Smash, Will and Grace

Daniella Monet

Rosie Perez

Won’t Back Down

Amy Poehler

Parks and Recreation

Mark Ruffalo
Avengers, The Kids are All Right

Andy Samberg
Saturday Night Live

Peter Sarsgaard
Green Lantern

Cody Simpson
Surfers Paradise - Album

Dylan Sprayberry
Teen Wolf

Sofia Vergara
Modern Family


Presenting Nominators

We’ve also partnered with 15 well-known national organizations to reach over 50 million young people. Our nonprofit partners include:


Read 668924 times Last modified on Monday, 21 September 2015 15:31

privacy policy | terms of use | peace first prize official rules
for general inquiries, please email [email protected]